A lovely session with Kylie!

I haven’t posted anything photography related lately, so I thought I would take a step back from crafting and share a few favorites from the adorable Kylie’s photo session last week.  This little girl is too cute and full of spunk!  I swear I would adopt her.  She would make the perfect big sister for Elise!!  Take a look at them cuddling it up after her session was over on Valentine’s Day!

fbKylie-1546

fbKylie-1542

fbKylie-1577

fbKylie-1587

fbKylie-1724

fbKylie-1781

fbKylie-1836

Leave a Reply

