Memories Monday

I’ll probably be sappy for the next couple of weeks.  My sweet, innocent, precious baby girl is turning one on January 6th.  How is that even possible?  This year has flown by, but it has been the most amazing year of my life.

6months-5440

6months-5441

6months-5446

This was when my little girl was only 6 months old.  How does time pass so quickly???  This is why we must cherish every single moment and appreciate every last cuddle, because they grow way too fast.  As for Elise, I will let her be little for as long as she will let me.

Leave a Reply

