Flashback Friday – Balloon Minis

I was clearing space off my computer and backing up to my externals, and I came across these adorable photos I did during mini sessions last summer.  I couldn’t resist sharing.  These were so cute and the babies had SO much fun playing with the balloons!  Elise had so much fun that she went back for round two the next morning!

Bella-5985

Minis-5821

EliseBalloons-6151

Charis-5734

EliseBalloons-6120

Charis-5694

Bella-6084

Charis-5683

EliseBalloons-6194

Minis-5871

Bella-6078-2    EliseBalloons-6197

Leave a Reply

